WELCOME HOME, George Trudel! Right 2 Redemption member George Trudel’s sentence has been commuted. We are proud and overjoyed for him and his family!!!

Two men look out the same prison bars; one sees mud and the other stars.”

-Frederick Langbridge

Meek Mill Advocates
Criminal Justice Reform


Fixing the System: VICE on HBO Special Report Ft. Barack Obama (Full Episode)

VICE | ‘Raised in the System’ Season 6 Premiere | Full Episode | HBO


Chairman Terrell “Rell” Carter​ | 

Co-Chairman D. Saadiq Palmer  | 

Secretary Vernon Robinson  | 

Sergeant of Arms Arthur “Art” Wyche 

Members: Kempis “Ghani” Songster, Felix “Phill” Rosado, Charles “Karim” Diggs, Lawrence “Saalih” Rhoads, David “Wavy” Sheppard, Kareem Sampson, Robert Labar, Charles BassettSarita MillerRose Dinkins, George Trudel, Kerry “Shakaboona” Marshall, Thomas Schilk, Andre Martin, Clinton”Nkechi”Walker, Darrick U. HallHeather LavelleRobert Saleem Holbrook, John Moore, Kenneth Holmes, Dom Barber, Rose Boyd-Tolver, Tyree Wallace, Rodney Shaheed Derrickson, John “YahYa” Moore

Affiliate Organizations:

Parole Illinois